Info

A journal of running, healthy food, mountains, bikes and technology by Julia Revitt

After another run thwarted by the British winter weather, I started looking on-line for a DVD workout that I could break a sweat with.  I used to do indoor workouts before I discovered mountain biking and running – I was a great fan of the Reebok step for quite some time!  This got me thinking about the workouts I used to do and after rummaging around for a bit I found a ‘fit ball workout’ DVD.  Well I’ve just finished it, broke a sweat, made my arms ache and my back pleasantly worn out.  We don’t have to spend loads of money to keep fit, just use what we already have – what self-respecting healthy woman hasn’t got a DVD workout, weights or a yoga mat that they can use on a wet, Wednesday afternoon?

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS